Meet Our 2024 Council Executive Board!

Meet the 2024 Interfraternity Council Executive Board members. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can help in any way!

Luke Bibee


Pi Kappa Alpha

Bay Griffin

Vice President of Member Development

Sigma Chi

Max Benoit

Vice President Of Administration

Sigma Nu

William Wortman

Vice President of Public Relations

Phi Kappa Tau

Hunter Suits

Vice President Of Community Service

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Reece Lagerblade

Vice President of Scholarship

Lambda Chi Alpha

Charles Youree

Vice President of Inclusive Engagement

Pi Kappa Phi

Jackson Littlefield

Vice President of Recruitment

Phi Kappa Tau

Cooper Jopling

Recruitment Chairman

Phi Gamma Delta

Nate Doherty

Vice President of Judicial Affairs

Lambda Chi Alpha

Matthew Hartness

Judicial Board Chairman

Sigma Chi

Matthew McLeod

Vice President Of Health & Safety

Phi Gamma Delta

Carter Pagan

Health & Safety Chairman

Lambda Chi Alpha

Benjamin Libon

IFC Coordinator

Jamie Baroff-Thompson

Graduate Assistant